2017 State Representatives

Representative Email Address District Party
Carol Ammons Assistance@StateRepCarolAmmons.com 103 D
Steven A. Andersson Steve@staterep65.com 65 R
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Staterep40@gmail.com 40 D
Luis Arroyo RepDistrict3@gmail.com 3 D
Mark Batinick Batinick@ilhousegop.org 97 R
Daniel V. Beiser No Email Available 111 D
Patricia R. Bellock Rep@pbellock.com 47 R
Thomas M. Bennett No Email Available 106 R
Avery Bourne Bourne@ilhousegop.org 95 R
Dan Brady dan@rep-danbrady.com 105 R
Peter Breen No Email Available 48 R
Terri Bryant Staterepterribryant@gmail.com 115 R
Daniel J. Burke No Email Available 1 D
Kelly M. Burke kburke@kellyburkerep36.org 36 D
Tim Butler Butler@ilhousegop.org 87 R
John M. Cabello Cabello@ilhousegop.org 68 R
Kelly M. Cassidy Repcassidy@gmail.com 14 D
John Cavaletto No Email Available 107 R
Linda Chapa LaVia Lindachapalavia@il83dist.com 83 D
John Connor Repconnor@gmail.com 85 D
Deb Conroy Repdebconroy@gmail.com 46 D
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Rep@ConyearsErvin.com 10 D
Jerry Costello, II Staterepcostello@gmail.com 116 D
Fred Crespo No Email Available 44 D
Barbara Flynn Currie No Email Available 25 D
John C. D’Amico Johnd@ilga.gov 15 D
C.D. Davidsmeyer davidsmeyer@ilhousegop.org 100 R
William Davis No Email Available 30 D
Anthony DeLuca Repdeluca@sbcglobal.net 80 D
Tom Demmer Demmer@ilhousegop.org 90 R
Scott Drury Repdrury@gmail.com 58 D
Jim Durkin Durkin@ILHouseGOP.org 82 R
Marcus C. Evans, Jr. Repevans33@gmail.com 33 D
Sara Feigenholtz Sara@staterepsara.com 12 D
Laura Fine Repfine@gmail.com 17 D
Mary E. Flowers Maryeflowers@ilga.gov 31 D
La Shawn K. Ford Repford@lashawnford.com 8 D
Mike Fortner Mike.fortner@sbcglobal.net 49 R
Randy E. Frese Repfrese@adams.net 94 R
Robyn Gabel Staterepgabel@robyngabel.com 18 D
Jehan Gordon-Booth Repjgordon@gmail.com 92 D
LaToya Greenwood Staterepgreenwood@gmail.com 114 D
Will Guzzardi Will@repguzzardi.com 39 D
Brad Halbrook No Email Available 102 R
Michael Halpin RepHalpin@gmail.com 72 D
Norine K. Hammond Rephammond@macomb.com 93 R
Sonya M. Harper Repsonyaharper@gmail.com 6 D
David Harris Repharris@yahoo.com 53 R
Gregory Harris No Email Available 13 D
Chad Hays No Email Available 104 R
Elizabeth Hernandez Repehernandez@yahoo.com 24 D
Jay Hoffman Repjayhoffman@gmail.com 113 D
Frances Ann Hurley Repfranhurley@gmail.com 35 D
Jeanne M Ives Ives@jeanneives.org 42 R
Sheri Jesiel Jesiel@ilhousegop.org 61 R
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Sjimenez@ilhousegop.org 99 R
Thaddeus Jones Repjones.jones@gmail.com 29 D
Stephanie A. Kifowit Stephanie.kifowit@att.net 84 D
Lou Lang langli@ilga.gov 16 D
Camille Y. Lilly Staterepcamilleylily@gmail.com 78 D
Jerry Lee Long No Email Available 76 R
Michael J. Madigan No Email Available 22 D
Theresa Mah Rep.theresamah@gmail.com 2 D
Natalie A. Manley Repmanley@gmail.com 98 D
Robert Martwick Repmartwick@gmail.com 19 D
Rita Mayfield No Email Available 60 D
Michael P. McAuliffe No Email Available 20 R
Tony McCombie McCombie@ilhousegop.org 71 R
Margo McDermed McDermed@ilhousegop.org 37 R
David McSweeney Mcsweeney@ilhousegop.org 52 R
Charles Meier Repcmeier@gmail.com 108 R
Bill Mitchell Repmitchell@earthlink.net 101 R
Christian L. Mitchell MitchellDistrict26@att.net 26 D
Anna Moeller Staterepmoeller@gmail.com 43 D
Thomas Morrison Repmorrison54@gmail.com 54 R
Martin J. Moylan Staterepmoylan@gmail.com 55 D
Michelle Mussman Staterepmussman@gmail.com 56 D
Elaine Nekritz Enekritz@repnekritz.org 57 D
David S. Olsen Olsen@ilhousegop.org 81 R
Lindsay Parkhurst No Email Available 79 R
Brandon W. Phelps Bphelps118@gmail.com 118 D
Reginald Phillips No Email Available 110 R
Robert W. Pritchard Bob@pritchardstaterep.com 70 R
Steven Reick No Email Available 63 R
David B. Reis No Email Available 109 R
Al Riley Rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net 38 D
Robert Rita No Email Available 28 D
Nick Sauer Sauer@ilhousegop.org 51 R
Sue Scherer Staterepsue@gmail.com 96 D
Carol Sente Repsente@gmail.com 59 D
Dave Severin No Email Available 117 R
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Esims@repelgiesims34.com 34 D
Allen Skillicorn skillicorn@ilhousegop.org 66 R
Justin Slaughter Justin@repslaughter.com 27 D
Keith P. Sommer Sommer@mtco.com 88 R
Joe Sosnowski No Email Available 69 R
Cynthia Soto 4repsoto@gmail.com 4 D
Ryan Spain Spain@ilhousegop.org 73 R
Brian W. Stewart Stewart@ilhousegop.org 89 R
Juliana Stratton Repstratton5@gmail.com 5 D
Katie Stuart Repkatiestuart@gmail.com 112 D
Daniel Swanson Swanson@ilhousegop.org 74 R
Silvana Tabares No Email Available 21 D
André Thapedi Illinois32district@gmail.com 32 D
Arthur Turner Arthurt@ilga.gov 9 D
Michael D. Unes Repunes@gmail.com 91 R
Litesa E. Wallace Litesa@StateRepWallace.com 67 D
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Statereplarrywalshjr@gmail.com 86 D
Grant Wehrli 41districtdirector@gmail.com 41 R
Emanuel Chris Welch Repwelch@emanuelchriswelch.com 7 D
David A. Welter Welter@ilhousegop.org 75 R
Barbara Wheeler Wheeler@ilhousegop.org 64 R
Keith R. Wheeler Office@repkeithwheeler.org 50 R
Ann M. Williams Ann@repannwilliams.com 11 D
Kathleen Willis Repwillis77@gmail.com 77 D
Christine Winger Winger@ilhousegop.org 45 R
Sam Yingling Repsamyingling@gmail.com 62 D
Michael J. Zalewski info@repmikezalewski.org 23 D